NNYYSL Summer 2019
Under-15 Boys Pts GP W T L GF GA
01. FC Freeze U15B (NY)   -------
02. LCU FINISH (NY)   -------
03. South Jeff FC 15U (NY)   -------
04. Storm FC   -------
05. Upstate Soccer Club Lightning   -------
06. Watertown FC WFC U15 Boys (NY)   -------
  Under-15 Boys
Sat, June 1, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
501   9:00 am  LCU FINISH vs Storm FC Beaver River Central School Turf
Mon, June 3, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
500   6:30 pm  Upstate Soccer Club Lightning vs FC Freeze U15B Bostwick Street Fields Field 2
Sat, June 8, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
503   9:00 am  LCU FINISH vs Watertown FC WFC U15 Boys Beaver River Central School Turf
511   10:30 am  Storm FC vs Upstate Soccer Club Lightning Lyme Town Fields 1
Mon, June 10, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
504   6:30 pm  South Jeff FC 15U vs Upstate Soccer Club Lightning South Jefferson High School Field 1
Sat, June 15, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
506   11:00 am  Watertown FC WFC U15 Boys vs Storm FC Knickerbocker Elementary School Knickerbocker
Sun, June 16, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
518   1:30 pm  FC Freeze U15B vs Storm FC St Lawerence Univeristy Field 1
Mon, June 17, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
507   6:30 pm  FC Freeze U15B vs South Jeff FC 15U St Lawerence Univeristy Field 1
508   6:30 pm  Upstate Soccer Club Lightning vs LCU FINISH Watertown Fairgrounds Field 2
Sat, June 22, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
516   6:30 pm  Storm FC vs LCU FINISH Lyme Town Fields 1
Mon, June 24, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
521   6:30 pm  LCU FINISH vs Upstate Soccer Club Lightning Beaver River Central School Turf
522   6:30 pm  South Jeff FC 15U vs FC Freeze U15B South Jefferson High School Field 1
Sat, June 29, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
512   11:00 am  South Jeff FC 15U vs Storm FC South Jefferson High School Field 1
Mon, July 1, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
509   6:30 pm  LCU FINISH vs South Jeff FC 15U Beaver River Central School Turf
510   6:30 pm  Watertown FC WFC U15 Boys vs FC Freeze U15B Knickerbocker Elementary School Knickerbocker
Mon, July 8, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
514   6:30 pm  FC Freeze U15B vs LCU FINISH St Lawerence Univeristy Field 1
513   6:30 pm  Upstate Soccer Club Lightning vs Watertown FC WFC U15 Boys Watertown Fairgrounds Field 2
Sat, July 13, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
505   9:00 am  Storm FC vs FC Freeze U15B Lyme Town Fields 1
Mon, July 15, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
515   6:30 pm  Watertown FC WFC U15 Boys vs South Jeff FC 15U Knickerbocker Elementary School Knickerbocker
517   6:30 pm  FC Freeze U15B vs Upstate Soccer Club Lightning St Lawerence Univeristy Field 1
Sat, July 20, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
523   9:00 am  Storm FC vs Watertown FC WFC U15 Boys Lyme Town Fields 1
Mon, July 22, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
520   6:30 pm  Watertown FC WFC U15 Boys vs LCU FINISH Knickerbocker Elementary School Knickerbocker
519   6:30 pm  Upstate Soccer Club Lightning vs South Jeff FC 15U Watertown Fairgrounds Field 2
Sat, July 27, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
502   9:00 am  South Jeff FC 15U vs Watertown FC WFC U15 Boys South Jefferson High School Field 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since May 3), - has been rescheduled since May 3  (current as of 5/10/19 6:33 pm)