NNYYSL Summer 2022
Under-11 Girls Pts GP W T L GF GA
01. Gouverneur SC U11 Girls (NY)   7321094
02. LCU United 11 (NY)   44112610
03. CAVS U11 Girls (NY)   3110040
04. Watertown FC   0200238
  Under-11 Girls
Tue, June 14, 2022
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
212   5:30 pm  Gouverneur SC U11 Girls 5-2 LCU United 11 Gouverneur Middle School Gouvy Middle School Field 1
Thu, June 16, 2022
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
200   6:30 pm  CAVS U11 Girls 4-0 LCU United 11 Immaculate Heart Central IHC Fields
Tue, June 21, 2022
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
210   6:15 pm  Watertown FC 1-4 LCU United 11 Watertown Turf Field
Thu, June 23, 2022
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
203   5:30 pm  Gouverneur SC U11 Girls 0-0 LCU United 11 Gouverneur Middle School Gouvy Middle School Field 1
Tue, June 28, 2022
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
201   7:00 pm  Gouverneur SC U11 Girls 4-2 Watertown FC Gouverneur Middle School Gouvy Middle School Field 1
Thu, June 30, 2022
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
205   5:30 pm  LCU United 11 vs Watertown FC Bostwick Street Fields Field 1
204   6:30 pm  CAVS U11 Girls vs Gouverneur SC U11 Girls Immaculate Heart Central IHC Fields
Thu, July 7, 2022
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
207   6:30 pm  LCU United 11 vs Gouverneur SC U11 Girls Bostwick Street Fields Field 1
206   6:30 pm  CAVS U11 Girls vs Watertown FC Immaculate Heart Central IHC Fields
Tue, July 12, 2022
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
202   5:30 pm  Watertown FC vs CAVS U11 Girls Wiley School Field 2 (top left)
Thu, July 14, 2022
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
209   5:30 pm  LCU United 11 vs CAVS U11 Girls Bostwick Street Fields Field 1
208   5:30 pm  Watertown FC vs Gouverneur SC U11 Girls Wiley School Field 2 (top left)
Thu, July 21, 2022
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
211   5:30 pm  Gouverneur SC U11 Girls vs CAVS U11 Girls Gouverneur Middle School Gouvy Middle School Field 1
Thu, July 28, 2022
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
213   6:30 pm  CAVS U11 Girls vs Watertown FC Immaculate Heart Central IHC Fields
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Jun 21), - has been rescheduled since May 7  (current as of 6/28/2022 8:29 pm)